401 S Prairie St, Bloomfield, MO 63825
27 May Monday

Office Closed Memorial Day

May 27, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
19 June Wednesday

Office Closed Juneteenth

June 19, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
04 July Thursday

Office Closed Independence Day

July 4, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
02 September Monday

Closed Labor Day

September 2, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
14 October Monday

Closed Columbus Day

October 14, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11 November Monday

Closed Veterans Day

November 11, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
28 November Thursday

Closed Thanksgiving Day

November 28, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
29 November Friday

Closed Thanksgiving Day

November 29, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
24 December Tuesday

Closed Christmas Eve

December 24, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
25 December Wednesday

Closed Christmas Day

December 25, 2024 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

401 S Prairie St,
PO Box 110,
Bloomfield, MO 63825

Mon-Fri: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Quick Links

About the County Clerk's Office

The County Clerk’s Office emphasizes serving the citizens of Stoddard County in a timely, effective and ethical manner. We stress good working relationships with the public, co-workers and other government offices and entities.

Connect With Us

© 2022 Stoddard County Clerk. All Rights Reserved
Powered by B&B Media